Format: CD
Label: Concord / Fantasy
Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 888072524095

The Returner
Artist: Allison Russell
Format: CD


1. Springtime (04:11)
2. The Returner (03:51)
3. All Without Within (03:13)
4. Demons (04:29)
5. Eve Was Black (06:04)
6. Stay Right Here (04:10)
7. Shadowlands (04:13)
8. Rag Child (03:04)
9. Snake Life (04:38)
10. Requiem (06:14)

More Info:

Allison Russell - "The Returner" -A record of fierce joy, The Returner is the new album from 4x GRAMMY-nominated singer, songwriter, and multiinstrumentalist Allison Russell. Co-produced by Allison along with dim star (JT Nero and Drew Lindsay), it features her "Rainbow Coalition" band of female musicians along with special guests: the legendary Wendy & Lisa, Brandi Carlile, Brandy Clark and Hozier. The follow-up to her acclaimed debut Outside Child, The Returner is a soulful expression of liberation, love, and self-respect.