Format: CD
Label: Concord Records
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 888072537620

Songs For The Canyon
Artist: John Vincent III
Format: CD


1. Highway Woman
2. Lincoln, NB
3. Dandelion
4. Bluebird Singing
5. When She Leaves
6. Juniper And Yellow
7. I Lit A Fire
8. Thatís Just The Way It Is Babe
9. More Than Alive
10. On And On
11. Rolling Stone
12. Money And My Pride

More Info:

Following his acclaimed, self-released 2019 album Songs from the Valley, John Vincent III returns with Songs For The Canyon. Co-produced by John Vincent with Tom Elmhirst (Adele, David Bowie, Beck), Tony Berg and Ryan Hadlock, Songs For The Canyon is a massive leap forward from a traditional artist who has already built a diehard fanbase on the strength of his classic, stripped-down, indie-folk tinged sound.