Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer - Scream VI (Music From the  Motion Picture) [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Varese Sarabande
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 888072540521

Scream VI (Music From the Motion Picture) [2LP]
Artist: Brian Tyler & Sven Faulconer
Format: Vinyl


1. Scream VI Suite
2. Prelude
3. Something Red
4. Walk It Off
5. Warmer Colder
6. Sam At The Shrink
7. Sam And Danny
8. Not Overreacting
9. Bodega Terror
10. Stalking The Aisles
11. Stuck In Town
12. Last Therapy Session
13. Itís A Franchise
14. Ghostface History
15. Sam Is Suspect
16. The Core Four
17. Apartment Mayhem
18. Donít Trust Anyone
19. Off The Case


1. The Shrine
2. Game Recognize Game
3. Make Your Own Family
4. No Press Allowed
5. Tracing The Call
6. Galeís Apartment
7. Gale Vs Ghostface
8. Taraís Plan
9. Two Subways
10. Kill Box
11. Trapped
12. Tara And Chad
13. Theater Ambush
14. Standoff
15. Revelations
16. The Grand Finale
17. Revenge
18. Together
19. Haunted

More Info:

The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City.†The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and†features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer.