Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Craft Recordings
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 888072563636

Monster In The Closet: 10th Anniversary [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Black Ice 2LP]
Artist: Mayday Parade
Format: Vinyl


1. Ghosts
2. Girls
3. Last Night For A Table Of Two
4. 12 Through 15
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6. Even Robots Need Blankets
7. Repent And Repeat
8. Demons
9. Sorry, Not Sorry
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do Without
11. Hold Onto Me
12. Angels


1. Ghost
2. Girls
3. Promise
4. Circus
5. Forget
6. Breathe

More Info:

Mayday Parade is celebrating the 10th Anniversary of their fourth studio album, Monsters In The Closet, with an expanded vinyl reissue. The LP includes six previously unreleased demos and alternate cover art, complete with an etching on the d-side. The original July 2013 release debuted at #10 on the Billboard 200, and #16 on the UK Independent Singles Breakers. Kill Your Stereo dubbed the album “Mayday Parade’s strongest, most accomplished release yet” and “an absolutely incredible release.”


Packshot  Packshot  Packshot