Plain White T's - Plain White T's [White LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Fearless Records
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 888072572201

Plain White T's [White LP]
Artist: Plain White T's
Format: Vinyl


1. Young Tonight
2. Would You Even
3. You Plus Me
4. Fired Up
5. A Little Less Alone
6. L-O-V-E
7. Someone's Out There Waiting For You
8. Girl From Pasadena
9. Happy
10. Red Flags
11. Love Keeps Growing
12. Feeling (More Like) Myself
13. Spaghetti Tattoo


1. Party All Alone *bonus track on Digital Download Card
2. Red Flags (Prblm Chld Remix) *bonus track on Digital Download Card

More Info:

Grammy nominated and quadruple platinum pop rock superstars Plain White T's return with their self titled album that includes a mix of gorgeous acoustic love songs and the pop rock majestic singalongs they are known for. With notable press in 2023 from CNN, People, Entertainment Tonight, Newsweek and more, Plain White T's have proven to be a continued musical force as well as a career band that shows no signs of slowing down.