Lindsey Stirling - Duality [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord Records
Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 888072601581

Duality [LP]
Artist: Lindsey Stirling
Format: Vinyl


1. Evil Twin
2. Eye Of The Untold Her
3. Surrender
4. Serenity Found
5. Untamed
6. Purpose
7. The Scarlett Queen
8. Inner Gold
9. Survive
10. Kintsugi
11. Firefly Alley
12. Les Fées

More Info:

The seventh studio album from acclaimed musician Lindsey Stirling celebrates the delicate, yet beautiful, nature of duality – the inner battle of fearlessness and self doubt we all experience. Exploring two distinct styles of music for each side of the album, Duality evokes a sense of magic; encouraging the listener to acknowledge the struggle but to always believe in the limitless version of themselves. 

Part 1

1.    Evil Twin 

2.    Eye Of The Untold Her 

3.    Surrender 

4.    Serenity Found 

5.    Untamed 

6.    Purpose 


Part 2

7. The Scarlet Queen 

8. Inner Gold (feat. Royal & The Serpent) 

9. Survive (feat. Walk Off The Earth) 

10. Kintsugi 

11. Firefly Alley 

12. Les Fées