Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - South Of Here [Indie Exclusive Iridescent Green LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Fantasy
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 888072617131

South Of Here [Indie Exclusive Iridescent Green LP]
Artist: Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Format: Vinyl


1. David and Goliath
2. Heartless
3. Remember I Was a Dancer
4. Get Used to the Night
5. South of Here
6. Everybody Wants Something
7. Center of Me
8. Cars in the Desert
9. I Would Like to Heal
10. Call Me (Whatever You Like)
11. Time Makes Fools of Us All

More Info:

South of Here, the fourth full-length studio release from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, reckons with a
lifetime of pain and trauma and transforms it into a stirring and soul-baring rumination on love, loss, hope and
resolve. Following Rateliff’s 2020 solo album, And It’s Still Alright, and The Night Sweats’ acclaimed 2021 release,
The Future, the new album blends both sides of his immense talent: emotionally potent, vivid storytelling and the
rugged, R&B revivalism that has powered the band to world-wide acclaim over the past decade. Iridescent Green
180g LP with die-cut O-card. Limited Edition. Indie Exclusive.