Manchester Orchestra - Cope - Live At The Earl [Indie Exclusive Opaque Bone]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Concord / Loma Vista Recordings
Rel. Date: 09/06/2024
UPC: 888072619777

Cope - Live At The Earl [Indie Exclusive Opaque Bone]
Artist: Manchester Orchestra
Format: Vinyl


1. Top Notch
2. Choose You
3. Girl Harbor
4. The Mansion
5. The Ocean
6. Every Stone
7. All That I Really Wanted
8. Trees
9. Indentions
10. See It Again
11. Cope
12. After the Scripture

More Info:

Releasing COPE, Manchester Orchestra stated it was an "unapologetically heavy rock record".  Ten years later, the legacy holds up as the band's loudest, fastest, & most pounding album of their career. To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of this seminal album COPE, Manchester Orchestra took the stage for one night only at East Atlanta’s tiny but beloved rock venue The Earl to perform a blistering set, performing the record from start to finish. Immortalized on this special 10th anniversary tribute.