Ghost (Uk) - Rite Here Rite Now - O.S.T. (Uk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/02/2024
UPC: 888072620711

Rite Here Rite Now - O.S.T. (Uk)
Artist: Ghost (Uk)
Format: Vinyl


1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Rats
4. Faith
5. Spillways
6. Cirice
7. Absolution
8. Call Me Little Sunshine
9. Watcher In The Sky
10. If You Have Ghosts (Chamber Version)
11. Twenties
12. Miasma
13. Mary On A Cross
14. Respite On The Spitalfields
15. Kiss The Go-Goat
16. Dance Macabre
17. Square Hammer
18. The Future Is A Foreign Land*

More Info:

Coke bottle clear vinyl with 16-page booklet and official movie poster. 'Rite Here Rite Now: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack', released worldwide on 26th July 2024. A fitting 18-song complement to Ghost's debut feature film, the band's first ever original soundtrack.