back to top


Format: CD
Label: AMVN
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 888140001114

Summoning Chaos
Artist: Intracranial Putrefaction
Format: CD


1. H.A.T.E
2. Krokodil Addicted Zombie
3. Violence
4. Necrofucker
5. Cryogenated Evil
6. Summoning Chaos
7. C.I.I.S.D
8. State of Decay
9. Heartless Whore
10. D for Decapitate
11. Macabre Autopsy
12. Feel the Hell

More Info:

Summoning Chaos is the debut album by the Mexican band Intracranial Putrefaction. 12 tracks of Brutal Death Slam with sharp guitars, crushing rhythm base and guttural vocals by Spanish vocalist Seyerot (Ergosphere, Scrumptious Putrescence, Carnivorous Voracity...)