Voodoos - Voodoos [Digipak]


Format: CD
Label: PGRS
Rel. Date: 11/23/2018
UPC: 888295300216

Voodoos [Digipak]
Artist: Voodoos
Format: CD


1. Black Walls
2. Dopamine
3. Away from You
4. Don't Listen
5. Glory of Something
6. Flashbacks
7. Counting for Nothing
8. Torn Apart
9. Laughing Without Smiling 1
10. Nowhere to Run 1
11. Restless 1
12. Yesterday Future 1
13. Facing My Demons

More Info:

2015 release. The Voodoos is a five piece rock n' roll band from Ireland who formed together on the Costa Blanca in Spain. After a few member adjustments the band began to discover writing abilities after playing cover gigs around the tourist area of Alicante/Murcia and it wasn't long before playing the festivals in the area and appearing on radio and TV. Once the band started figuring out their style the name of The Voodoos was spreading like wildfire and people came to see what was described as a Raw and Energetic live performance.