back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 889466153518

Swing Cats Presents A Rockabilly Christmas [Limited Edition Red LP]
Artist: Danny Harvey B / Twinn,Gary
Format: Vinyl


1. Jingle Bells - the Honeydippers
2. Rock, Santa, Rock - Gary Twinn
3. Jingle Bell Rock - the Swing Cats
4. Under the Christmas Tree - the Honeydippers
5. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Gary Twinn
6. Christmas Tree Boogie - the Swing Cats
7. Silent Night - the Honeydippers
8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Gary Twinn
9. White Christmas - the Swing Cats 1
10. Hoy, Hoy, Hoy (Rockin' on Christmas Eve) - the Honeydippers 1
11. Silver and Gold - the Honeydippers 1
12. My Favorite Things (From the Sound of Music) - the Swing Cats 1
13. Hepcat Holiday (Night Before Christmas) - the Honeydippers 1
14. Three Kings - Danny B. Harvey

More Info:

First ever vinyl pressing of this perennial favorite! Fun, new versions of old classics like "Jingle Bells," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Silent Night" and many more! Features Slim Jim Phantom and Lee Rocker from rockabilly legends The Stray Cats, Danny B. Harvey from The Swing Cats PLUS The Honeydippers and Gary Twinn! Limited edition RED vinyl!