back to top

Verotika (Original Soundtrack) [Limited Edition Picture Disc LP]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/01/2020
UPC: 889466171710

Verotika (Original Soundtrack) [Limited Edition Picture Disc LP]
Artist: Verotika [Movie]
Format: Vinyl


1. Danzig - Eyes Ripping Fire
2. Ministry - Dancing Madly Backwards on a Sea of Air
3. Jyrki 69 - Close Your Eyes
4. Vile a Sin - Crimson Lust
5. Fantôme - Je Suis a Toi
6. Pink Velvet - Allez Prenons Un Autre Verre
7. Kore Rozzik - Can't Stop Won't Stop
8. Switchblade Symphony - Gutter Glitter
9. Vile a Sin - the Return
10. Studio 69 - Il Est Juste la

More Info:

Special limited edition picture disc vinyl pressing of companion to the comic-book-turned-horror-movie and the directorial debut of Misfits singer, Glenn Danzig, Verotika!

Includes performances by Danzig himself as well as The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69 and industrial legends Ministry alongside up-and-commers Vile A Sin, Kore Rozzik and more!