back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/09/2020
UPC: 889466173110

Metal Tribute To Van Halen (Red Vinyl) [Limited Edition] (Red)
Artist: Metal Tribute To Van Halen Red Vinyl
Format: Vinyl


1. Paul Dianno (ex-IRON MAIDEN) - Ain't Talkin' `Bout Love
2. Jack Russell (GREAT WHITE) ; Dweezil Zappa - Unchained
3. Mark Slaughter (SLAUGHTER) ; Doug Aldrich (WHITESNAKE) - I'm The One
4. Jani Lane (ex-WARRANT) ; George Lynch (ex-DOKKEN / LYNCH MOB) - Panama
5. Gilby Clarke (ex-GUNS N' ROSES), Fred Coury (CINDERELLA), Frankie Wilsey (SEA HAGS) ; Colby (HOLLYWOOD ROSES) - Ice Cream Man
6. Fee Waybill (THE TUBES) ; Brad Gillis (NIGHT RANGER) - Atomic Punk
7. John Corabi (UNION / ex-MÖTLEY CRÜE) ; Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS) - Hot For Teacher
8. Stephen Pearcy (ex-RATT) ; JAKE E. LEE (ex-OZZY OSBOURNE) - Running With The Devil
9. Joe Lynn Turner (ex-DEEP PURPLE / ex-RAINBOW) ; Rob Beach (ex-WHITESNAKE) - Dance The Night Away 1
10. ENUFF Z'NUFF - Yankee Rose 1
11. Jeff Scott Soto ; Blues Saraceno (ex-POISON) - So This Is Love?

More Info:

The first ever vinyl pressing of this superb collection of Metal icons paying their respects to one of the greats, Van Halen!Performances by members of Great White, Slaughter, Cinderella and Mr. Big plus former members of Motley Crue, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Poison and more!Crowd pleasing, supercharged versions of VH's classics including "Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love," "Hot For Teacher," "Running With The Devil," "Unchained" and others!Limited edition RED vinyl!