back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/16/2020
UPC: 889466176111

Soul Of A Rebel (Pict)
Artist: Bob Marley
Format: Vinyl


1. Mr. Brown
2. Soul Rebel
3. Duppy Conqueror
4. 400 Years
5. Try Me
6. African Herbsman
7. Keep On Moving
8. Fussing And Fighting
9. Stand Alone 1
10. My Cup 1
11. Put It On 1
12. Sun Is Shining

More Info:

Celebrate the life, music and rebellious spirit of legend Bob Marley on this gorgeous new picture disc LP! Features the all-time classics "Sun Is Shining," "Soul Rebel," "Fussing And Fighting" and more! The classic Wailers line-up of Peter Tosh, Bunny Wailer and Bob is in full effect here on a dozen of their greatest songs produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry!