back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: CLE
Rel. Date: 03/05/2021
UPC: 889466180019

Dies Irae [Clear LP]
Artist: Skold
Format: Vinyl


1. Dirty Horizon
2. Unspoken
3. The End Is Near
4. Terrified
5. Love Is a Disease
6. This Is the Way
7. Silicon Dreams
8. As Above So Below
9. Kill Yourself
10. Goodbye

More Info:

Former Marilyn Manson and Shotgun Messiah member Tim Skold takes his heralded industrial project Skold in a bold new direction!This fifth album leans heavy in the metal direction showcasing Skold's aggressive guitar playing prowess with complex and catchy hooks backed by sonically elaborate keyboards!Check out the standout singles "Dirty Horizon," "The End Is Near" and the epic closer "Goodbye!"Watch for full-scale videos along with a massive publicity and radio blitz!Available on CD in a reverse-board digipak as well as CLEAR vinyl housed in a reverse-board jacket and full-color inner sleeve!