back to top


Format: DVD
Rel. Date: 09/25/2020
UPC: 889466189791

Todd Rundgren: A Wizard, A True Star...Live! [CD/DVD]
Artist: Todd Rundgren
Format: DVD


1. International Feel
2. Never Never Land
3. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
4. You Need Your Head
5. Rock And Roll Pussy
6. Dogfight Giggle
7. You Don't Have To Camp Around
8. Flamingo
9. Zen Archer 1
10. Just Another Onionhead - Da Da Dali 1
11. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel 1
12. Does Anybody Love You? 1
13. Medley: I'm So Proud, Ooh Baby Baby 1
14. Medley: La La Means I Love You, Cool Jerk 1
15. Hungry For Love 1
16. I Don't Want To Tie You Down 1
17. Is It My Name? 1
18. When The Shit Hits The Fan - Sunset Blvd 1
19. Le Feel Internacionale 2
20. Just One Victory

More Info:

Rock Hall Of Fame nominee and revered musician/producer/songwriter performs a very special live concert featuring the entirety of his classic 1973 album A Wizard A True Star!

Recorded 2009 in Akron OH, this special multi-media package has never been made available publically in this format with both crystal clear DVD as well as audio CD! Packaged in a slick six-panel digipak with 2 trays!