back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/06/2020
UPC: 889466190018

My Blues Pathway (Purple Vinyl) [Limited Edition] (Purp)
Artist: Kirk Fletcher
Format: Vinyl


1. Ain't No Cure For The Downhearted
2. No Place To Go
3. Love Is More Than A Word
4. Struggle For Grace
5. I'd Rather Fight Than Switch
6. Heart So Heavy
7. Fattening Frogs For Snakes
8. Place In This World Somewhere
9. D Is For Denny
10. Life Gave Me A Dirty Deal

More Info:

A real deal bluesman, guitarist and vocalist Kirk Fletcher, digs deep into his soul for this passionate and compelling new album!Highlights include the single "No Place To Go," which will be released along with a video in late July, plus a special guest performance by legendary harmonica player Charlie Musselwhite on the knock-out closer "Life Gave Me A Dirty Deal!"Fletcher has earned his stripes playing with Joe Bonamossa's band as well as The Fabulous Thunderbirds and has been nominated for four Blues Music Awards!Available on both digipak CD as well as limited edition PURPLE vinyl!