Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 889466209321

Streets Of Gold

1. Don't Change
2. Click Your Fingers Applauding the Play
3. Little Lies
4. That's Entertainment
5. Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
6. Slippery People
7. Hey
8. No More Mr. Nice Guy
9. Strutter
10. Under the God
11. Yah Mo B There
12. Danger! High Voltage
13. Gay Bar

More Info:

Brand new album from Detroit's fun-loving alternative garage rock collective, Electric Six!Streets of Gold is a high-octane collection of cover songs hand-picked by Electric Six itself and showcases the band's eclectic and excellent musical tastes highlighted by Alice Cooper, INXS, Roky Erikson, James Ingram, The Pixies, Love and many more!Includes special recently recorded versions of the band's biggest, most infamous hits, "Danger! High Volgate" and "Gay Bar!"Full publicity campaign planned and set to launch with the release of the first single "Yah Mo B There" along with a full concept video!Available in a deluxe CD digipak as well as in a 2 part vinyl package with the full album on colored vinyl PLUS a bonus 12" single!