Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 889466217418

Ten - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)
Artist: Enuff Z'Nuff
Format: Vinyl


1. There Goes My Heart
2. Fly Away
3. The Beast
4. Your Heart's No Good... But I Love Your Face
5. Wake Up
6. What Can I Do?
7. Suicide
8. All Right
9. Holiday
10. Bang on
11. The Jean Genie
12. Everything Works If You Let It
13. No Place to Go

More Info:

Reissue of the landmark 2000 album from glam rock heroes Enuff Z'nuff! The band's 10th release takes a turn for the poppier side of EZ's signature '60s-inspired melodic rock and has become a fan favorite! Includes additional guitars from Smashing Pumpkins' Billy Corgan and 2 killer cover versions that close the album! Digitally remastered with revamped artwork!