back to top


Format: CD
Label: CLE
Rel. Date: 04/16/2021
UPC: 889466219924

Seven Year Itch
Artist: 69 Cats / Jyrki 69 / Rat Scabies / Kim Nekroman
Format: CD


1. She's Hot
2. Hollywood's Bleeding
3. (You're) the Kind of Girl I Need
4. Good Time to Die
5. Graveyard Blues
6. Hey World Feat. Sky Saxon
7. (Let's Go) Psycho
8. Vampire Shuffle
9. Teddy Boy Boogie
10. The Hell of the Mountain King
11. I'm Evil
12. It Ain't Enough Feat. Larry Wallis

More Info:

2021 release. The explosive second full-length album from the gothic-themed rockabilly project formed by The 69 Eyes frontman Jyrki 69 and rockabilly guitar legend and Headcat Danny B. Harvey, The 69 Cats!