Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/30/2021
UPC: 889466236211

Return Of The Super Ape (Splatter Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Lee Perry Scratch
Format: Vinyl


1. Dyon Anaswa
2. Return of the Super Ape
3. Tell Me Something Good
4. Bird in Hand
5. Crab Yars
6. Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread
7. Psyche ; Trim
8. The Lion
9. Huzza a Hana
10. High Rankin Sammy

More Info:

Lee "Scratch" Perry's immortal 1978 Lion Of Judah classic now available on SPLATTER vinyl in a gatefold jacket!A perfect showcase of the remarkable production skills of undisputed dub master Lee "Scratch" Perry, this is the final Upsetters LP to be recorded at The Black Ark studio before it's closure!