Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/20/2021
UPC: 889466237621

17 Song Demo
Artist: Anti-Flag
Format: CD


1. They Don't Protect You
2. Red, White and Brainwashed
3. All Alone
4. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your Daddy's Fucking Dead)
5. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
6. I Hate People Like You
7. She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
8. Drink Drank Punk
9. Kill The Rich
10. Betty Sue Is Dead
11. Daddy's Wearing Mommies Clothing
12. I Fall Apart
13. Class Plague
14. You'd Do The Same
15. Song For Jesus Christ
16. 10 Seconds
17. 5 Minutes
18. That's When I Reach For My Revolver

More Info:

First ever CD & vinyl reissue of the legendary 1992 cassette-only, self-released demo from political punk icons Anti-Flag!Includes early versions of the classics "Drink Drank Punk," "Fuck Police Brutality," and "Red, White & Brainwashed" PLUS 10 songs not found on the band's 1996 label debut album!This is punk rock in it's rawest, roughest and purest form!Includes the special 18th track - a ferocious cover of Mission Of Burma's "That's When I Reach For My Revolver!"Available on digipak CD & colored vinyl!