Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 889466238710

Special Evening With [Colored Vinyl] (Slv)
Artist: Dionne Warwock
Format: Vinyl


1. Close to You
2. Don't Make Me Over
3. Walk on By
4. Anyone Who Had a Heart
5. I Say a Little Prayer for You
6. Alfie
7. Heartbreaker
8. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
9. I'll Never Love This Way Again
10. What the World Needs Now
11. That's What Friends Are for

More Info:

One of the most beloved voices in popular music is celebrated on this vinyl package that is as classy and exquisite as the vocalist herself, Dionne Warwick!This special collection finds Warwick performing some of her favorite Burt Bacharach-penned songs that she made into international smash hits including "Walk On By," "I Say A Little Prayer For You," "That's What Friends Are For," "Alfie" and more!Gorgeous gatefold jacket with striking SILVER colored vinyl!