Format: Blu-Ray
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 889466249280

Totally Amazing (2pc)
Artist: Humperdinck, Engelbert
Format: Blu-Ray


1. `S Wonderful
2. Am I That Easy to Forget
3. The Last of the Romantics
4. A Man Without Love
5. After The Lovin'
6. Too Young
7. You Make My Pants Want to get up and Dance
8. A Chance to be a Hero
9. There's No Good In Goodbye
10. Honky Tonk World
11. The Last Waltz
12. Somebody Like You
13. Cry
14. Totally Amazing
15. Quando, Quando, Quando
16. I Wish You Love
17. Spanish Eyes/Love Me With All Your Heart
18. Release Me
19. My Way
20. Columns of Gray

More Info:

On this live concert release - now available on Blu Ray Disc for the very first time - pop crooner Engelbert Humperdinck offers up an entertaining collection that mixes old chestnuts with new recordings. While the deep-voiced, U.K.-bred singer presents lounge-ready standards (see the swooning classics "Spanish Eyes" and "Release Me"), fans of the Hump may be most interested in the previously unissued title track, a smooth, string-laden number that perfectly suits the performer's romantic, Don Juan persona.