Format: Vinyl
Label: Deadline Music
Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 889466253911

Turn Up The Radio - The Anthology
Artist: Autograph
Format: Vinyl


1. Turn Up the Radio
2. Send Her to Me
3. Nineteen and Non-Stop
4. Deep End
5. Friday
6. All I'm Gonna Take
7. Cloud 10
8. In the Night
9. Angel in Black
10. All Night Long
11. Heartattack
12. When I'm Gone
13. I've Got You
14. One-Way Dead-End Street
15. Sanctuary
16. Sweet Temptation
17. Love Comes Easy
18. Angela
19. Turn Up the Radio (Unplugged Version)
20. Turn Up the Radio (Alternate Electric Version)

More Info:

The vinyl companion to the treasured '80s metal retrospective from Los Angeles-born and bred band, Autograph!Includes the original studio demo version of the band's monster hit single "Turn Up The Radio" plus more pre-Sign In Please demos, which landed the group a major label deal with RCA in 1984!Also includes a special unplugged version of "Turn Up The Radio" and a supercharged electric version that fans will surely enjoy!Limited edition gatefold jacket with RED vinyl!