Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/25/2022
UPC: 889466261312

Liquid Tension Experiment (Blk) [180 Gram]
Artist: Liquid Tension Experiment
Format: Vinyl


1. Paradigm Shift
2. Osmosis
3. Kindred Spirits
4. The Stretch
5. Freedom Of Speech
6. Chris And Kevin's Excellent Adventure
7. State Of Grace
8. Universal Mind
9. Three Minute Warning Pt 1
10. Three Minute Warning Pt 2
11. Three Minute Warning Pt 3
12. Three Minute Warning Pt 4
13. Three Minute Warning Pt 5

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Liquid Tension Experiment is the self-titled first studio album by the band Liquid Tension Experiment, originally released in 1998. The band featured guitarist John Petrucci and drummer Mike Portnoy, at the time both of Dream Theater; bassist Tony Levin; and keyboardist Jordan Rudess, who would go on to join Dream Theater in 1999.