Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 889466264320

Starship Trooper (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Rick Wakeman / Hillage,Steve / Sherwood,Billy
Format: CD


1. Sober
2. Are We To Believe
3. Random Acts (Revisited
4. Dynamics Of Delirium
5. Love Reign O'er Me
6. Crime Of The Century
7. The Great Gig In The Sky
8. I'm Not in Love
9. Starship Trooper
10. Check Point Karma
11. Change
12. Nobody Home
13. Light My Fire

More Info:

An out of this world collection of extraordinary performances by the King of Keyboards, the Prince of the Piano, the Saint of the Synth, Rick Wakeman!This collection contains 2 previously unreleased tracks including a powerful rendition of Tool's "Sober" plus several more brilliant cover songs of The Who, Pink Floyd, and The Doors including 5 never before heard versions!Also includes performances by Gong's Steve Hillage, Yes's Billy Sherwood and Steve Howe, William Shatner, Jerry Goodman and more!Includes liner notes by modern rock scholar Dave Thompson!