Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 889466267222

Trait [Digipak]
Artist: Pailhead
Format: CD


1. Don't Stand in Line
2. Ballad
3. Man Should Surrender
4. Anthem
5. I Will Refuse
6. No Bunny
7. Don't Stand in Line (Remix)
8. Man Should Surrender (MGT Mix)

More Info:

The complete recordings from the short-lived side project of Ministry's Al Jourgensen and Fugazi's Ian MacKaye!Combining Jourgensen's industrial production with MacKaye's punk rock inspired guitar playing and songwriting, Pailhead burned bright in it's short existence, recording and releasing just 6 tracks!This collection includes a rare bonus mix as well as a brand new remix by The Mission/Peter Murphy guitarist Mark Gemini Thwaite! Packaged in a deluxe 6 panel digipak!