Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 889466271311

Punk Rock Christmas / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Punk Rock Christmas / Various (Colv) (Grn) (Ltd)
Format: Vinyl


1. The Suicide Machines - You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
2. Slaughter and the Dogs - Run Rudolph Run
3. The Vibrators - Merry Christmas Everybody
4. Unwritten Law - Please Come Home for Christmas
5. UK Subs - Hey Santa Claus
6. Anti-Nowhere League - Let It Snow
7. Reel Big Fish - Little Drummer Boy
8. Battalion of Saints - Jingle Bells
9. Eddie and the Hot Rods - It Feels Like Christmas
10. The Members - Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus
11. 45 Grave - the Snow Miser Song
12. Smash Mouth - Snoopy's Christmas
13. Hoist the Colors - O Holy Night
14. Templeton Pek - Driving Home for Christmas
15. Iggy Pop - White Christmas

More Info:

Limited edition GREEN vinyl pressing of the much loved Christmas album that features a stocking full of real deal punk rawkers showing their love for the holiday classics!Includes performances by Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, The Suicide Machines, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators and more!