Format: CD
Label: Cleopatra
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 889466281020

I'm Back! Family & Friends / Various
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


1. Dance to the Music Feat. Ray Manzarek (The Doors)
2. Everyday People Feat. Ann Wilson (Heart)
3. Family Affair
4. Stand! Feat. Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge) ; Ernie Watts
5. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) Feat. Johnny Winter
6. (I Want to Take You) Higher Feat. Jeff Beck
7. Hot Fun in the Summertime Feat. Bootsy Collins
8. Dance to the Music (Extended Mix)
9. Plain Jane
10. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
11. Get Away
12. Dance to the Music (Club Mix)
13. Family Affair (Dubstep Mix)
14. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Electro Club Mix)

More Info:

The funktastic 2011 album by legendary funk master Sly Stone featuring incredible new versions of Sly's biggest hits recorded with rock n' roll royalty!Features brand new renditions of the all-time classics "Dance To the Music," "Everyday People," "Family Affair," "Thank You (Falentinme Be Mice Elf Agin)" and much more PLUS 3 previously unreleased tracks!Includes a host of well-known guests such as Ray Manzarek (The Doors), Bootsy Collins, Ann Wilson (Heart), Jeff Beck, Carmine Appice and others!Previously available as CLP4800