Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/08/2022
UPC: 889466282812

Stukas Over Disneyland - Yellow [Colored Vinyl] (Ylw)
Artist: Dickies
Format: Vinyl


1. Rosemary
2. She's a Hunchback
3. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
4. Communication Breakdown
5. Pretty Please Me
6. Wagon Train
7. If Stuart Could Talk
8. Stukas Over Disneyland
9. I'm Okay, You're Okay
10. Bedrock Barney
11. Gigantor

More Info:

The third and hugely entertaining studio album from LA punk pillars, The Dickies!This 1983 album brings both the fun and the fire with original tunes as well as covers of underground heroes The Quick plus a super fast version of "Communication Breakdown" by not-so-underground band Led Zeppelin!Includes 3 bonus rarities that haven't been available since 1990 and were recorded in the early 1980s!Available in YELLOW vinyl!