Jake Lee  E. - Runnin' With The Devil - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 889466290411

Runnin' With The Devil - Purple [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)
Artist: Jake Lee E.
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Runnin' with the Devil Feat. Stephen Pearcy (Ratt)
2. Seek ; Destroy Feat. Chuck Billy (Testament)
3. Wango Tango Feat. Stevie Rachelle (Tuff)
4. Just What the Doctor Ordered Feat. Kory Clarke (Warrior Soul
5. Journey to the Center of the Mind Feat. Phil Lewis (L.A. Guns)
6. Side B Get Down Make Love Feat. Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple)
7. Wang, Dang Sweet Pootang Feat. Alex Mitchell (Circus of Power)
8. Free for All Feat. Jani Lane (Ex-Warrant)
9. Dog Eat Dog Feat. Jizzy Pearl (Love/Hate)
10. It's a Long Way to the Top Feat. Lemmy (Motörhead)

More Info:

A true guitar hero, Jake E. Lee (ex-Ozzy Osbourne), shows the kids how it's done on this awesome collection of cover tunes recorded with some of the greatest voices in hard rock! Features covers of Van Halen, Ted Nugent, AC/DC, Metallica and others with vocals by Deep Purple's Glenn Hughes, Warrant's Jani Lane, Ratt's Stephen Pearcy, Testament's Chuck Billy and more!