Format: Vinyl
Label: Magna Carta
Rel. Date: 08/19/2022
UPC: 889466302213

Nine Short Films - CLEAR
Artist: Terry Bozzio
Format: Vinyl


1. LP1 Live By the Gun
2. Black Wisdom
3. Water and Blood
4. Tornado Alley
5. Distant Horses
6. One More Winter
7. LP2 Edge of a Circle
8. Finger Painting
9. The Last Page
10. Sub Continent

More Info:

Superstar drummer Terry Bozzio (Frank Zappa/Missing Persons) and insanely talented bassist/vocalist Billy Sheehan (David Lee Roth/Mr. Big) united in 2002 for this superb studio album!The album assembles simply one of the best rhythm sections ever and then uses that platform to build a complex yet catch hard rock experience!First time available on vinyl!