Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/12/2024
UPC: 889466312120

More Purple Than Black [Remastered] [Reissue]
Artist: Phil Lewis
Format: CD


1. No Sell Out
2. How Low Can You Go
3. Access Denied
4. Close Your Eyes
5. Not What U Take
6. I Don't Think So
7. Could Not Live Without You
8. Tuesday
9. Trust
10. Slave to Now
11. Just Got Back
12. I Stand Accused
13. Old Flames
14. Carrying on
15. Not What U Take (Acoustic Mix)
16. Trust (Church Mix)
17. I Stand Accused (La NiƱa Mix)

More Info:

Reissue of the first solo album from longtime L.A. Guns vocalist, Phil Lewis! Originally released in 1998, this album showed a more experimental side of Lewis with touches of psychedelic and modern rock influences! Digitally remastered audio and gorgeous artwork!