Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 889466317613

I Need A Star In My Life - Orange [Colored Vinyl] (Org)
Artist: Humble Pie
Format: Vinyl


1. Shake
2. Mona
3. Lend Us a Quid
4. Send Me Some Lovin'
5. She Moves Me Man
6. Street Rat
7. Catpain Goatcabin's Balancing Stallions
8. High and Happy
9. Be My Baby
10. It's All Over
11. Bluegrass Interval
12. Don't Take But a Few Minutes
13. Louisiana Blues
14. You're a Heartbreaker
15. I Need a Star in My Life
16. Cocaine
17. I'll Find You
18. Lord Let Me Hold Out
19. Hambone
20. Signed Sealed

More Info:

A superb collection of mid-'70s rare recordings from one of the most hard chargin' blues rock institutions in all the music world, Humble Pie!Recorded in1974-1976, this collection finds HP vocalist Steve Marriott, bassist Greg Ridley and guitarist Clem Clempson experimenting with a variety of sounds and styles!Special guest appearance by King Crimson saxophonist Mel Collins!Digitally remastered audio and packaged with full liner notes from notable music journalist Dave Thompson!