Pat Travers - Live At The Bamboo Room - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 889466327919

Live At The Bamboo Room - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)
Artist: Pat Travers
Format: Vinyl


1. Side A Life in London
2. Crash and Burn
3. Heat in the Street
4. I've Got News for You
5. Side B Black Betty
6. Snortin' Whiskey, Drinkin' Cocaine
7. Boom Boom, Out Go the Lights
8. Rock 'N' Roll Susie
9. Statesboro Blues

More Info:

Get down and dirty with a true blues rock legend Pat Travers on this epic live concert presented here on both CD and DVD as well as on vinyl for the first time ever! Includes performances of Travers best known tunes including "Boom Boom Out Go The Lights, "Snortin' Whiskey," "Crash And Burn" and lost more! Special guest performance by Pete "Mars" Cowling who played on the original recording of "Boom Boom!" The DVD features an exclusive interview with Travers!