Format: Vinyl
Label: New Red Archives
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 889466352713

It's A Beautiful Day...for A Matinee! - black/white split
Artist: Reagan Youth
Format: Vinyl


1. It's a Beautiful Day
2. Degenerated
3. Go Nowhere
4. New Aryans
5. No Class
6. Urban Savages
7. Brave New World
8. Acid Rain
9. Anytown
10. Are You Happy?
11. USA
12. I Hate Hate
13. In Dog We Trust
14. Reagan Youth
15. USA
16. I Hate Hate
17. Degenerated
18. Postlude

More Info:

Deluxe SPLIT COLOR vinyl pressing of this live and rare compilation originally released on CD only in 1997! Contains 13 tracks recorded at several of CBGB's legendary Sunday hardcore matinees in 1983, plus 5 early studio recordings! Includes all the early Reagan Youth classics: "USA," "Degenerated," "Reagan Youth," "I Hate Hate" and more! New Order? No Order. Disorder... NOW!