Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 889466353116

Werewolves Of London - Yellow [Colored Vinyl] (Post) (Ylw)
Artist: UFO
Format: Vinyl


1. Natural Thing
2. Mother Mary
3. A Self Made Man
4. Electric Phase
5. This Kid's
6. Out in the Streets
7. One More for the Rodeo
8. Venus
9. Pushed to the Limit
10. Love to Love
11. Too Hot to Handle
12. Only You Can Rock Me
13. Lights Out
14. Doctor Doctor
15. Rock Bottom

More Info:

The monumental 1998 concert extravaganza performed by a newly reunited and reinvigorated line-up of the legendary British rock band, UFO!This live album includes the return of guitar extraordinaire Michael Schenker alongside founding members Phil Mogg and Pete Way as well as longtime rhythm guitarist/keyboardist Paul Raymond and AC/DC drummer Simon Wright!Features performances of songs from throughout the band's prestigious career including the unstoppable juggernauts "Doctor Doctor," "Lights Out," "Rock Bottom" and more!Includes 17" x 22" poster!