Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 05/19/2023
UPC: 889466363313

Music Machine London 8/8/80 - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Uk Subs
Format: Vinyl


1. Emotional Blackmail
2. You Don't Belong
3. New York State Police
4. I Couldn't Be You
5. I Live In A Car
6. Tomorrow's Girls
7. Confrontation Street
8. Warhead
9. Public Servant
10. Rockers
11. Crash Course
12. Time And Matter
13. Kicks
14. Rat Race
15. Teenage
16. Party In Paris
17. CID

More Info:

Vintage live show from the British punk rock giants, UK Subs, ripping through a set of early classics and fan favorites! This show was never officiallly released until it was included on last year's 3CD set Rooms Splashed With Blood and now makes it's first appearance here on vinyl! Packaged with vintage photos on a full color sleeve!