Agression - Greatest - Black/White Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Wht)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 889466373411

Greatest - Black/White Splatter (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Wht)
Artist: Agression
Format: Vinyl


1. Salty Leather
2. The Keeper
3. Never Alone
4. Drunk on Your Love
5. Slamming at the Club
6. Watching You
7. Go to War
8. Rich Kids
9. Dear John Letter
10. I'm Alive
11. Foxy Lady
12. Locals Only
13. No Mercy
14. Money Machine
15. Don't Be Mistaken
16. Intense Energy
17. Body Count

More Info:

A limited edition SPLATTER vinyl career retrospective from one of the most influential members of the venerable nardcore punk scene, Agression! Agression's finest moments ever captured including the punk rock anthems "Salty Leather," "Slamming At The Club," "The Keeper" and many more!