Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 889466398810

Rare Trax [Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Iggy Pop
Format: Vinyl


1. LP 1 China Girl (The Idiot Alternate Mix)
2. Dum Dum Boys (The Idiot Alternate Mix)
3. Baby (The Idiot Alternate Mix)
4. Tiny Girls (The Idiot Alternate Mix)
5. It's My Life (Party Outtake)
6. Bang Bang (Party Alternate Mix)
7. Sea of Love (Party Alternate Mix)
8. Time Won't Let Me (Party Alternate Mix)
9. Lust for Life (Live Mix)
10. LP2 the Passenger (Live Mix)
11. Beside You (Steve Jones Demo)
12. Cry for Love (Steve Jones Demo)
13. Purple Haze (Steve Jones Demo)
14. Warm Feeling (Steve Jones Demo)
15. Family Affair
16. Fire Engine (Ministry Mix)
17. Warrior Tribe
18. Old Mule Skinner
19. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Brains Mix)

More Info:

A comprehensive rarities collection from the godfather of punk rock, Iggy Pop! Includes outtakes from two of Pop's most important albums as well as some experimental recordings Pop did with Sex Pistol's Steve Jones and The Cars' Ric Ocasek! All audio has been meticulously digitally remastered to the highest possible audio quality! Packaged with remarkably informative liner notes by music historian Dave Thompson and little seen photos of Pop in his heyday!