Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 889466451416

England Is Mine - A Tribute To The Smiths / Var
Artist: England Is Mine - A Tribute To The Smiths / Var
Format: Vinyl


1. How Soon Is Now - the Hillbilly Moon Explosion
2. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish - Bow Wow Wow
3. Ask - Gene Loves Jezebel
4. Panic (Hang the DJ) - Tiffany
5. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - Razed in Black
6. Hand in Glove - This Charming Band
7. The Boy with the Thorn in His Side - G.W. Childs
8. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now - Sweet and Tender Hooligans
9. What Difference Does It Make - Versailles
10. This Charming Man - David Glass
11. Bigmouth Strikes Again - Eva O (Of Christian Death) ; DJ Eric Ill
12. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me - Orlanddissey ; Unwoman

More Info:

A very special tribute to the maddest Manchester lads and one of the most influential modern rock bands ever, The Smiths! Includes stellar, reworked versions of "Ask," "The Boy With The Thorn In His Side," "Hand In Glove," "There Is A Light That Never Goes Out" and more! Performances by The Hillbilly Moon Explosion, Gene Loves Jezebel, Bow Wow Wow, Tiffany, Razed In Black plus famed Smiths tribute bands Sweet & Tender Hooligans and This Charming Band!