Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 889466461910

Best Of - Purple Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Purp)
Artist: Ike Turner & Tina
Format: Vinyl


1. Bold Soul Sister
2. I've Been Loving You Too Long
3. The Hunter
4. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
5. I Am a Motherless Child
6. I Smell Trouble
7. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
8. Rock Me Baby
9. Early in the Morning
10. You're Still My Baby
11. You Got Me Running (Baby What You Want Me to Do)
12. Dust My Broom

More Info:

12 essential gems from this explosive, Grammy award-winning duo - now on glorious PURPLE vinyl! Ike & Tina Turner are members of the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame with multiple gold & platinum albums to their credit! Includes some of the duo's best songs such as "Bold Soul Sister," "I Am A Motherless Child," "The Hunter" and more!