Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/10/2023
UPC: 889466468520

Beautiful Horizon (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Fusion Syndicate
Format: CD


1. Blood Red Supermoon Musick Feat. John Etheridge
2. Andromeda Passage Feat. Helios Creed
3. Cosmic Feeling Feat. Jerry Goodman
4. Got Me in a Lunar Funk Feat. Angelo Moore
5. Retrograde Feat. Theo Travis ; Alphonso Johnson
6. Meteor Shower Feat. Marty Friedman ; Brian Auger
7. Beautiful Horizon Feat. Robby Krieger
8. At the Edge of the Middle Feat. Steve Morse, Jim Beard, Randy Brecker, Percy Jones
9. Atom Smashing Feat. John Etheridge, Tony Kaye, Chad Wackerman
10. In the Spirit of... Feat. Steve Hillage, Scott Kinsey, Theo Travis, Justin Chancellor, Asaf Sirkis

More Info:

Brilliant studio album from the groundbreaking fusion supergroup, The Fusion Syndicate! A companion to the group's album A Speedway On Saturn's Rings, released earlier this year, Beautiful Horizon showcases even more adventurous, musically complex master works! Features a mindblowing array of eclectic performers including Fishbone's Angelo Moore, The Door's Robby Krieger, PiL's Jah Wobble, Mahavishnu Orchestra's Jerry Goodman, Megadeth's Marty Friedman, Chrome's Helios Creed, and more! Includes bonus tracks that feature additional performances Steve Morse, Tony Kaye, John Etheridge, Steve Hillage and others!