Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 889466474026

Makin' Moves In Chicago 1981
Artist: UFO
Format: CD


1. The Wild the Willing and the Innocent
2. Only You Can Rock Me
3. Long Gone
4. Lonely Heart
5. Cherry
6. No Place to Run
7. Love to Love
8. Makin' Moves
9. Mystery Train
10. Too Hot to Handle
11. Lights Out
12. Rock Bottom
13. Doctor Doctor

More Info:

More essential live performances capturing a reinvigorated UFO tearing up the stage before a thoroughly energetic Chicago crowd! Touring in support of their then brand new album, The Wild, The Willing And The Innocent, Phil Mogg & Co. Sound here like a band on a mission to conquer the new decade just like they did the '70s!