Captain Beyond - Lost & Found 1972-1973 (Pict)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/13/2023
UPC: 889466483417

Lost & Found 1972-1973 (Pict)
Artist: Captain Beyond
Format: Vinyl


1. Uranus Expressway
2. I Can't Feel Nothing, Pt. 1
3. As the Moon Speaks (To the Waves of the Sea)
4. Astral Lady
5. As the Moon Speaks (Return)
6. I Can't Feel Nothing, Pt. 2
7. Icarus
8. Raging River of Fear
9. Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air)

More Info:

Special picture disc vinyl of this collectible compilation of vintage demo tracks from space rock supergroup Captain Beyond! These raw demos earned the band a deal with The Allman Brothers' label Capricorn Records and launched their career!