Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/27/2023
UPC: 889466489426

Christmas Classics
Artist: Montavani & His Orchestra
Format: CD


1. White Christmas
2. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
3. O Holy Night
4. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
5. Jingle Bells
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
8. Deck The Halls
9. O Christmas Tree
10. What Child Is This
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Once In Royal David's City
14. Good King Wenceslas
15. Ave Maria

More Info:

The world renowned orchestra takes a nostalgic trip through the best Christmas songs ever! Full orchestral arrangements of the pop classics "White Christmas" and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" as well as beloved standards like "Silent Night," "Ave Maria" and more!