21st Century Schizoid Band - Live In Japan - Pink / Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 889466491511

Live In Japan - Pink / Blue (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk)
Artist: 21st Century Schizoid Band
Format: Vinyl


1. LP1 Schizoid Intro
2. A Man, a City
3. Catfood
4. Let There Be Light
5. Progress
6. In the Court of the Crimson King
7. LP2 Formentera Lady
8. Ladies of the Road
9. I Talk to the Wind
10. Epitaph
11. Birdman
12. 21st Century Schizoid Man

More Info:

First ever vinyl release of this epic concert by the supergroup of current and former members of King Crimson performing all the best Crimson songs live! Performed by Jakko M Jakszyk, Ian McDonald, Mel Collins, Michael Giles & Peter Giles! This is a companion piece to the recently reissued multi-media CD/DVD!