The Brains - Friends & Zombified Antics


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/09/2024
UPC: 889466491627

Friends & Zombified Antics
Artist: The Brains
Format: CD


1. I'm Still Standing - the Brains
2. Keep Us on the Road - Motörhead
3. Rock Billy Boogie - Robert Gordon, Dead Boys, the Brains, Cheetah Chrome
4. Only You (And You Alone) - the Platters ; the Brains
5. Don't Take Your Guns to Town - the 69 Cats, Them Guns ; the Brains
6. Devil with a Blue Dress on - Mitch Ryder ; the Detroit Wheels, James Williamson, the Brains
7. Matchbox - Carl Perkins ; the Brains

More Info:

A rollicking, hit-packed compilation of cross-generational, cross-genre collaborations and new studio recordings from psychobilly all-stars, The Brains! Includes well-known tracks and performances by rock legends Little Richard, Mitch Ryder, Carl Perkins, Motörhead, Wanda Jackson, The Platters and more! These tracks have never been released on physical media before!